A summary about the Journal and its Aims

The journal of Physical Educational and Sports Sciences issued by the Deanship of the Faculty of Physical Education and Sport sciences at the University of Babylon started, Iraq in 2002 upon issuing the first edition of the journal. The journal is going on issuing four editions per year for 15 years since its founding as well as its contribution to the issuance of special issues in the fourteenth scientific conference (2014) hosted by the Faculty of Physical Education and Sports Science at the University of Babylon , colleges and departments of Physical Education in Iraq and the international scientific Conference of Sports Science in 2014
The journal of Physical Educational and Sports Sciences is, well-known scientific journal, is self-financing and does aim profits as much as it aims to publish scientific sports awareness and contribute to the progress of the scientific movement in the sports field forward through the dissemination of research and scientific articles in the field of sports science and maintain the intellectual property Publishers researchers under the Iraqi laws and legislations in the field of intellectual property.
The Journal also encourages young researchers to publish theirs scientific researches and articles in its editions through discounting fees of publishing . the journal also contributes in supporting of Iraqi and Arab researchers whose regions and their countries suffered from the threat of war or economic downturn. It has exempted the these researchers from the paying fees of publishing to support the continuation of scientific research in many areas of Iraq, which suffers from lack of security and economic deterioration as well as (Libya, Syria, Somalia, Palestine, Mauritania, Yemen)
The Journal Aims :-
1. Publishing of sound scientific research and which are submitted to scientific specialist evaluator .
2. Encouraging Iraqis and Arab researchers on the Scientific
3.Supporting the publishing of scientific articles and researches of young researchers.
4. Support the publishing of scientific articles conducted by researchers in countries and regions that suffer from lack security and economic turmoil.
5. Encouraging master's and doctoral degrees postgraduates to publish their abstract, theses and dissertations.
6. Supporting the publishing of the scientific conferences researches specialized in the field of sports science after evaluating scientifically.


administration procedures in the journal

it involves all the articles and scientific researches accepted to be published in the journal of physical education in the form of volumes, you can browse the index  list under this classification.

classification of physical education journal

articles are classified individually in the journal in order to gather all the articles within one list to save time in browsing the articles

نبذة عن مجلة كلية التربية الرياضية

تاسست مجله علوم التربيه الرياضية التي تصدرها عمادة كلية التربيه البدنيه وعلوم الرياضة في جامعه بابل . العراق عام 2002 باصدارها العدد الاول من المجلة وبعد مرور 15 سنه على تاسيسها لازالت المجله مستمره باصدار اربع اعداد سنويا بالاضافه على مساهمتها في اصدار اعداد خاصه بالموتمرات العلميه التي استضافتها كليه التربيه البدنيه وعلوم الرياضة في جامعه بابل وهما الموتمر العلمي الرابع عشر 2011 لكليات واقسام التربيه الرياضيه في العراق والموتمر العلمي الدولي لعلوم الرياضه 2014 .
مجله علوم التربيه الرياضيه مجله علميه محكمه تمول ذاتيا ليس هدفها الربح المادي بقدر ماتهدف الى نشر الوعي العلمي الرياضي وتساهم في دفع الحركة العلمية في المجال الرياضي الى الامام من خلال نشرها البحوث والمقالات العلمية التخصصية في مجال علوم الرياضة وتحافظ على الملكية الفكرية للباحثين الناشرون بموجب القوانين والتشريعات العراقية النافذة في مجال الملكية الفكرية .
كما تساهم المجلة في تشجيع الباحثين الشباب في على النشر في اعدادها من مقالات علمية وبحوث من خلال تخفيض اجور النشر لهم , وتساهم المجلة في دعم الباحثين العراقيين والعرب ممن تعاني مناطقهم ودولهم من مخاطر الحرب او التدهور الاقتصادي , وقد اعفت المجلة هؤلاء الباحثين من اجور النشر دعما منها في استمرار حركه البحث العلمي رغم الظروف التي يعاني منها الباحثون , حيث اعفت المجلة الباحثون في العديد من مناطق العراق التي تعاني من تدهور امني واقتصادي من دفع اجور النشر وكذلك الباحثون في دول ( ليبيا , سوريا , الصومال , فلسطين , موريتانيا , اليمن )
الأهداف الموسومة من المجلة :- نشر البحوث العلمية بعد تقويمها من قبل الخبراء ونشر المقالات العلمية الرصينة ذات المواضيع التخصصية في علوم التربية الرياضية
لغة النشر :- اللغة العربية واللغة الانكليزية
نطاق التوزيع :- العراق والوطن العربي
طريقة التحكيم العلمي (تقييم البحوث) :- ترسل البحوث إلى ثلاث مقومين في الاختصاصات العلمية بألقاب علمية عالية
مصادر التمويل :- تمويل ذاتي من خلال اجور النشر وبيع أعداد المجلة .


العمل الاداري في المجلة

يضم العمل الاداري في المجلة جمع كل المقالات الاكاديمية والبحوث التي تم قبولها للنشر في مجلة كلية التربية الرياضية على شكل مجلدات واعداد, يمكنك تصفح القائمة كاملة تحت هذا التصنيف من خلال الفهرسة.

تصنيف مجلة التربية الرياضية

يتم تصنيف المقالات الاكاديمية بصورة منفردة داخل موقع مجلة كلية التربية الرياضية ليتم تجميع كل المقالات والبحوث الاكاديمية ضمن قائمة واحدة لتوفير الوقت للمهتمين حيث يتم عرض كل المقالات والبحوث المقبولة للنشر.